Members Login
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: 2023 Board of Director's elections results

Grand Poobah

Status: Offline
Posts: 573
2023 Board of Director's elections results

Here are the CDMSBL 2023 newly elected board of the directors. John Reel, Don Wixon, Pat Alston, Will Coons, Rob Currier, Chris Guiry, Lex Herrlett , JJ Janetsky, John Kalinski, Andy McCauley.
The GM's votes were received by ex-board member Chris Abrams, and verified by ex-board secretary Bob Noto and now sealed to maintain the integrity of the anonymous ballots.

-- Edited by MrJ on Friday 16th of December 2022 12:06:27 PM

Harold Jenkins {web site}
Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Tweet this page Post to Digg Post to

Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard